Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Abington


Coping with Trauma Adult Group

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am

Additional Times

  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • Sun, Mar 12, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • More Times
  • Sun, May 14, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • Sun, Jun 11, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 9, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • Sun, Aug 13, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am
  • Sun, Sep 10, 2017 6:00 am - 7:00 am

Contact Information

Email: onealarttherapy@aol.com

Website: http://www.collaborationsinclinicalcare.com

Phone: (617) 682-6666

This is a bi-monthly Sunday evening group for individuals with a history of trauma (e.g. DV, abuse, and etc. Excluding military trauma.). This is not a drop-in or dual diagnosis group. This group is for those seeking to gain additional insight and support as related to your current overall functioning. It will be held at the Office of Laura O'Neal, LMHC, 275 Turnpike St, Suite 105, Canton, MA 02021. Call 617.682.6666 for an intake assessment. The out-of-pocket cost is $10 per group.


275 Turnpike St
Suite 105
Canton, MA 02021

Coping with Trauma Adult Group image
Click